2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 81.2
FG % 42.6
3PT % 34.6
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 15.3
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Rocky Mountain Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Rocky Mountain Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
University of Providence (Scrimmage)
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-66
North Dakota State College of Science
@ 4 Bears Event Center Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-84
Bismarck State College
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 93-89
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 91-61
Sheridan College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-66
Northwest College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 111-53
Little Big Horn
Miles CC Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 106-75
Dakota College at Bottineau
Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 97-78
Gillette College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 94-66
Rocky Mountain College JV
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 78-69
Northwest College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 114-76
Sheridan College
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 85-66
Casper College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 85-80
Gillette College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Central Wyoming College
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 101-88
Bismarck State College *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 93-69
Jamestown College JV
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 86-71
North Dakota State College of Science *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 87-78
Williston State College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 97-96
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 80-57
Dawson Community College * ^
Glendive, MT
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 98-94
Bismarck State College *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 86-83
United Tribes Technical College *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 86-66
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 95-70
North Dakota State College of Science *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 90-70
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
Williston State College *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Miles City, MT
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
H
* Conference
^ Division