2021 Pioneer Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Fri Jan 22
vs
Dawson Community College *
Miles City, MT
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
United Tribes Technical College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 25
at
Bismarck State College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 29
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
6:30 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Williston State College *
6:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 07
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 15
vs
Bismarck State College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 18
at
United Tribes Technical College *
6:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 22
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 28
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
2:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Williston State College *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
United Tribes Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 14
at
Bismarck State College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 22
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Williston State College *
6:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 30
vs
Region XIII Quarterfinal
TBA
H
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Region XIII Semifinal
TBA
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Region XIII Championship
TBA
H
* Conference