Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Olson
Athletic Director
406-874-6181 olsonj@milescc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brabant
Head Coach
406-874-6169 brabantj@milescc.edu
Michael O'Connell
Assistant Coach
406-874-6230 oconnellm@milescc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Tait
Head Coach
406-874-6213 taitc@milescc.edu
Isaac DeLoach
Assistant Coach
deloachi@milescc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Harris
Head Coach
406-874-6170 harrist@milescc.edu
Lena Jaycox
Assistant Coach
jaycoxl@milescc.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Witcher
Head Coach
406-874-6241 witcherc@milescc.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Witcher
Head Coach
406-874-6241 witcherc@milescc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Juarez
Head Coach
406-874-6289 juarezs@milescc.edu
Erica Dick
Assistant Coach
dicke@milescc.edu
Jessica Campbell
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Soennichsen
Head Coach
406-874-6287 soennichsenc@milescc.edu
Robin Cusimano
Assistant Coach

Director of Sports Media

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Tait
Director of Sports Media
406-874-6213 taitc@milescc.edu