Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Olson
Athletic Director
olsonj@milescc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brabant
Head Coach
brabantj@milescc.edu
Michael O'Connell
Assistant Coach
oconnellm@milescc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kora Johnson
Head Coach
johnsonk@milescc.edu
Chance Jones
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Tait
Head Coach
taitc@milescc.edu
Isaac DeLoach
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Vogel
Head Coach
vogeln@milescc.edu
McKenzie Keller
Assistant Coach

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wally Badgett
Head Coach
badgettw@milescc.edu
Travis Shannon
Student Manager

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wally Badgett
Head Coach
badgettw@milescc.edu
Kaci Anderson
Student Manager
Nadia Augustiro
Student Manager
McKenzie Williams
Student Manager

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Soennichsen
Head Coach
soennichsenc@milescc.edu
Marni Bierlein
Assistant Coach

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracie Vogel
Sports Information Director
vogelt@milescc.edu