2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
12:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Dawson Community College
@ New Town, ND
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Sheridan College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Northwest College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Jamestown College JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Providence JV
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Casper College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
Otero Junior College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Gillette College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Rocky Mountain JV
@ Gillette, WY
3:00 PM
N
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Northwest College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Sheridan College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Casper College
3:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Gillette College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Central Wyoming College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Bismarck State College *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Williston State College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
6:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Dawson Community College *
Miles City, MT
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Bismarck State College *
6:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
United Tribes Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
Church Appreciation Day
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Williston State College *
6:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
7:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
United Tribes Technical College *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference