2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 1-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 5-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.09
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 8.16
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 2.14
Digs per set 16.52
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
1:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College
@ (SCRIMMAGE)
N
Sat Aug 18
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson State University
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rocky Mountain College - JV
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Bismarck Mystic Invite
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Bismarck ND
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bismarck State College
Mystic Invite
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mayville State University
@ Bismarck, ND
N
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota State College of Science *
Hawaiian Night
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sheridan College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dawson Community College
@ Sheridan Wy
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest College
@ Sheridan
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rocky Mountain College - JV #
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sheridan College
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bismarck State College * ^
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ridgewater College
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williston State College
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Iowa Central Community College
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest College
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bismarck State College * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest College
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williston State College *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dawson Community College * ^
Miles City, MT
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Williston State College *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Assiniboine College
@ Lake Region State
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Lake Region State
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Oak Hills University
@ Lake Region State
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
CMU
@ Lake Region State
N
Mon Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Glendive, MT
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division