2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
1:30 PM
Rocky Mountain College
@ (SCRIMMAGE)
N
Sat Aug 18
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson State University
A
Wed Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College - JV
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Bismarck, ND Mystic Invite
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
5:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Bismarck State University
N
Sat Aug 25
at
9:30 AM
Bismarck State College
Mystic Invite
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:30 PM
Mayville State University
@ Bismarck State University
N
Mon Aug 27
at
6:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science *
Hawaiian Night
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Sheridan College
@ Sheridan College
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM
Dawson Community College
@ Sheridan College
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest College
@ Sheridan College
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College - JV
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Sheridan College
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
8:00 PM
Bismarck State College * ^
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ridgewater College
@ NDSCS
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:30 PM
Gogebic Community College
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
9:00 AM
Williston State College
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
@ NDSCS
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest College
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
Bismarck State College * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Northwest College
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Williston State College *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Miles City, MT
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
TBA
Williston State College *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Assiniboine College
@ Lake Region State
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Lake Region State
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Oak Hills University
@ Lake Region State
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
CMU
@ Lake Region State
N
Mon Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Glendive, MT
A
* Conference
^ Division