2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-5
Matches 14
Kills per set 9.44
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 8.43
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 13.41
August
Mon Aug 12
at
Rocky Mountain College #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Mon Aug 19
at
Dickinson State University #
Scrimmage
TBA
A
Tue Aug 27
at
Rocky Mountain College JV
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Dickinson State University JV
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Williston State College *
6:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Dickinson State University JV
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Dawson Community College *
@ Pink Night Miles City, MT
7:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 08
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
Cats for a Cure
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Bismarck State College *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Assiniboine
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
1:30 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Devils Lake, North Dakota Slamfest
4:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Providence
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
10:30 AM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Devil's Lake. ND LRSC Tournament
3:30 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Williston State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference