2020-21 Pioneer Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 12
vs
Alumni #
TBA
H
Sun Sep 13
vs
Alumni #
TBA
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Big Sky #
TBA
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Big Sky #
TBA
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Big Sky #
TBA
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Big Sky #
TBA
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Blue/Gray World Series #
Blue/Gray World Series
TBA
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Blue/Gray World Series #
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 22
at
Northeastern Junior College
TBA
A
Fri Jan 22
at
Northeastern Junior College
TBA
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Northeastern Junior College
TBA
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Northeastern Junior College
TBA
A
Sun Jan 24
at
Northeastern Junior College
TBA
A
Sun Jan 24
at
Northeastern Junior College
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 27
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Bismarck State College *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Bismarck State College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Bismarck State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Bismarck State College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Williston State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Williston State College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Williston State College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Williston State College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Dawson Community College *
Miles City, MT
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Dawson Community College *
Miles City, MT
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference