2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, Colorado
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, Colorado
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Region IX North Scrimmage #
@ Gillette, WY
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
South Dakota School of Mines #
@ Rapid City, ND
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
8:30 AM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Sheridan College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Northwest College
1:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
Rocky Mountain JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
United Tribes Technical College
5:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Gillette College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Casper College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Gillette College
@ Williston, ND Williston State Thanksgiving Tournament
12:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Presentation College JV
@ Williston, ND Williston State Thanksgiving Tournament
11:00 AM
N
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Northwest College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Sheridan College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Casper College
1:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Gillette College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Central Wyoming College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Bismarck State College *
5:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Williston State College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
4:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Dawson Community College *
Miles City, MT
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Bismarck State College *
4:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
United Tribes Technical College *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
5:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
Church Appreciation Day
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Williston State College *
4:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
5:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
United Tribes Technical College *
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference