2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 33-1
Pct. .971
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-0
Away 13-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 34
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 43.2
3PT % 36.0
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 18.0
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Rocky Mountain Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Sheridan Jamboree (Scrimmage)
@ Sheridan, WY
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Miles City All Stars (Scrimmage)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
9:00 AM
Miles City All Stars(Scrimmage)
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 71-49
North Dakota State College of Science
@ 4 Bears Event Center Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 86-44
Dawson Community College
@ New Town
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Bismarck State College
@ New Town, ND
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Sheridan College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-34
Northwest College
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 98-34
Rocky Mountain College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 94-43
Dakota College at Bottineau
Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 74-55
Gillette College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-41
Yellowstone Christian College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 69-48
Northwest College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 67-52
Sheridan College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 93-40
Rocky Mountain College - JV
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 63-36
Gillette College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Cancelled
Turtle Mountain #
Cancelled
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 64-47
Yellowstone Christian College
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 73-57
Bismarck State College *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 72-40
Jamestown College JV
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 72-57
North Dakota State College of Science *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 85-51
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 58-45
Williston State College *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 100-48
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 96-50
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Bismarck State College *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 79-61
United Tribes Technical College *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 81-66
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 79-65
North Dakota State College of Science *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 103-47
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 120-47
Stone Child College
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 96-58
Williston State College *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Dawson Community College *
Miles City, MT
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 102-53
United Tribes Technical College *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 77-46
Dawson Community College %
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 82-75
Bismarck State College %
Region XIII Championship
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 86-59
Highland Community College - Illinois %
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 65-47
Walters State Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center NJCAA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season