2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
MCC Alumni
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
MCC Alumni
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Big Sky Baseball
@ Billings, MT
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:30 AM
MSU Club
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
MSU Club
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
MSU Club
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Cancelled
MSUB
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
MSUB
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Presentation College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Presentation College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Presentation College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Presentation College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College
1x9
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College
1x9
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College
1x9
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Williston State College
1x9
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College
1x9
A
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Williston State College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Williston State College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Williston State College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Williston State College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
H
* Conference