Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 18
1:30 PM
vs. Assiniboine
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
Fri Oct 18
4:30 PM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Devils Lake, North Dakota Slamfest
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
vs. Providence
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. MT
@ Livingston, MT
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Devil's Lake. ND LRSC Tournament
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Williston State College
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. South Dakota School of Mines
@ Rapid City, ND
Sun Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
Fri Nov 01
7:30 AM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Dawson Community College
@ New Town, ND
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ New Town, ND MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Fri Nov 08
5:30 PM
vs. Sheridan College
Fri Nov 08
7:30 PM
vs. Sheridan College
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Northwest College
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
vs. Northwest College
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. Rocky Mountain JV
View Full Schedule